Menü
 

Kontaktdaten

arlberg1800 RESORT

Arlberg Hospiz Hotel Werner Gesellschaft m.b.H. KG
St. Christoph 1
6580 St. Anton am Arlberg

Telefon: 0043 (0) 5446 2611
Fax: 0043 (0) 5446 3773
E- Mail: info@arlberg1800RESORT.at
www.arlberg1800RESORT.at
www.arlberghospiz.at

Gastgeber
Florian & Ursula Werner
florian.werner@arlberg1800RESORT.at
ursula.werner@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Direktor
Christian Buchhammer
christian.buchhammer@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Conventions & Events
Bernhard Niggler
bernhard.niggler@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Sales & Marketing
Sandrina Kneringer
sandrina.kneringer@arlberg1800RESORT.at

arlberg1800
Nicole Becker, MA
nicole.becker@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Reservierung
Julia Tautscher
julia.tautscher@arlberg1800RESORT.at
reservierung@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Rezeption
Verena Raffelsberger, BA
verena.raffelsberger@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Hospiz Alm Restaurant
Siglinde Niedermayer
siglinde.niedermayer@arlberg1800RESORT.at 

 

ncm - Ihr Erfolg im Internet
Hospiz Aussenansicht